Slik ser styret ut Gloppen Friidrettslag

Postet av Gloppen Friidrettslag den 18. Sep 2014

  
Nils Ove Roset – leiar 414 15 380 niovero@online.no
Jørund Årdal – sportsleg leiar 416 31 280 jorund.ardal@sfj.no
Else Løkke – økonomileiar 907 07 858 else@viegarden.no
Ole-Bent Søreide – styremedlem 913 91 733 ole.bent.soreide@sfe.no
Jon R. Hauge – styremedlem jon.r.hauge@hotmail.com
Ragnar Eimhjellen – styremedlem 402 02 948 ragnar.eimhjellen@enivest.net
Else Lundestad – styremedlem 476 61 220 bakkelid@yahoo.no
Jan Otto Aae – repr. for trenarane 975 28 090 jan.otto.aae@enivest.net
Ole Morten Mardal - repr. for trenarane 900 53 143 ole.morten.mardal@sfj.no
ØKONOMIGRUPPE:
Gunnar Hole 995 24 242 g.hole@online.no
Helge Raad 995 53 353 helge.rad@enivest.net
GFIL-KONTORET:
Dag Fosstvedt 970 34 389 gloppen.friidrettslag@enivest.net



Kommentarer

0 Kommentar

Logg inn for å skrive en kommentar.