Har du spørsmål til oss so nøl ikkje med å ta kontakt med ein av oss.



STYRET:
Nils Ove Roset – leiar 414 15 380 niovero@online.no
Jørund Årdal – nestleiar 416 31 280 jorund.ardal@sfj.no
Olav Holvik– økonomiansvarleg 959 98189 olholv@gmail.com 
Ole-Bent Søreide – styremedlem 913 91 733 ole.bent.soreide@sfe.no
Ole Morten Mardal - styremedlem900 53 143ole.morten.mardal@sfj.no
Liv Randi Teige– styremedlem 990 13026 liv.randi.teige@sfe.no 

Else Lundestad – styremedlem

476 61 220
bakkelidgrenda.barnehage@yahoo.no

Robert Andre Moldestad- aktiv rep

Even Rønnekleiv- 1 varamedlem

468 92494

959 72152
Robert.andre2000@hotmail.com

even@braa.no 
Jan Otto Aae - 2 varamedlem 975 28 090 jan.otto.aae@enivest.net

ØKONOMIGRUPPA:
Gunnar Hole 995 24 242 g.hole@online.no

Ole Bent Søreide

Jan- Otto Aae
GFIL-KONTORET:
Dag Fosstvedt 970 34 389 gloppen.friidrettslag@enivest.net
Levert av IdrettenOnline